"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leaves' Eyes To Release 6-Track Mini CD

The new Leaves' Eyes 6-track Mini CD "Elegy" (view cover) which includes only unreleased material will be released May 2, 2005 for the price of a single.

"Elegy" Tracklist:

1. Elegy (Single version)
2. Senses Capture (Non-album track)
3. A Winter's Poem (Non-album track)
4. Solemn Sea (Demo version)
5. Mot Fjerne Land (Non-album track)
6. Elegy (Album version)

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leaves' Eyes To Release 6-Track Mini CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.