"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album Title Track "Guilty As Charged" Streaming From Iron Curtain

Spanish speed metal act Iron Curtain is streaming the second new song from the upcoming album "Guilty As Charged." Check out the title track in the player below. The album will be issued on October 14, 2016 via Pure Steel Records.

The track list is as follows:

1. Into The Fire
2. Lion's Breath
3. Take It Back
4. Relentless
5. Iron Price
6. Outlaw
7. Wild & Rebel (see lyric video here)
8. Guilty As Charged
9. Turn The Hell On

Check out "Guilty As Charged" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Curtain Is 'Guilty As Charged'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.