"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Black World" Available For Streaming From Ichabod Krane

Detroit metal act Ichabod Krane released another song from the new album "Beyond Eternity." Check out the album opener "Black World" in the player below.

"Beyond Eternity" The album is set for worldwide release on October 14th via Pure Steel Records. The track list for the album is:

1. Black World
2. Metal Messiah
3. Pandora's Box (song streaming here)
4. Beyond Eternity
5. When The Stars Fall
6. Bring It Down
7. Why So Sad
8. Whiskey Angel
9. Bitter Romance

Check out "Black World" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ichabod Krane Paints A Cold 'Black World'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.