"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Stand And Fight" Streaming From Legion

New Jersey's Legion is streaming the new song "Stand And Fight." The song is taken from the new album "War Beast," which is set to drop worldwide via Pure Steel Records on September 30th.

The album's track list is:

1. On The Pale Horse (streaming here)
2. Gypsy Dance
3. Bricks Of Egypt
4. When Life And Spirit Divide
5. War Beast
6. Stand And Fight
7. Future Passed
8. Luna

Check out "Stand And Fight" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legion Wants You To 'Stand And Fight'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.