"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single And Video Clip "Ikarus" Released By Nightmare

French metal group Nightmare - featuring a brand new lineup with vocalist Maggy Luyten - released the first single from the new album "Dead Sun." Check out the video clip for "Ikarus" in the player below.

"Dead Sun" is set to drop on November 25th via AFM Records. The album was arranged in France by the band’s long time friend and producer Patrick Liotard together with Joost Van Den Broek (The Gentle Storm, Epica), produced and mixed by Joost Van Den Broek at Sandlane Studios in The Netherlands, and recorded at Noise Factory Studio in Belgium with Gerald Jans behind the desk.

The track list for "Dead Sun" is:

1. Infected
2. Of Sleepless mind
3. Tangled In The Roots
4. Red Marble & Gold
5. Ikarus
6. Indifference
7. Dead Sun
8. Seeds Of Agony
9. Inner Sanctum
10. Serpentine
11. Starry Skies Gone Black

Check out "Ikarus" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightmare Releases New Single 'Ikarus'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.