"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Charred Walls Of The Damned Streams Full "Creatures Watching Over The Dead" Album

Photo of Charred Walls Of The Damned

Band Photo: Charred Walls Of The Damned (?)

Charred Walls Of The Damned - the brainchild of former Death/Iced Earth drummer Richard Christy - will release third full-length album "Creatures Watching Over The Dead" this Friday (September 23rd) via Metal Blade Records.

Today "Creatures Watching Over The Dead" is available as an online stream in advance of the release - check it out below, and you can pre-order the album in various formats right here. The full track listing is:

1. My Eyes
2. The Soulless
3. Afterlife
4. As I Catch My Breath
5. Lies
6. Reach into the Light
7. Tear Me Down
8. Living in the Shadow of Yesterday
9. Time Has Passed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Charred Walls Of The Damned Streams Full Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Drum_Junkie's avatar


1. Drum_Junkie writes:

Wow, Rob Halford is really in his prime here.. amazing. j/k

Seriously, excellent performances all around. Love Richards' snare sound.

Today has been a great day for album streams. I've got three more added to my ever expanding wishlist.

# Sep 22, 2016 @ 2:33 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.