"some music was meant to stay underground..."

1000mods Releasing New Album "Repeated Exposure To..."

Greek stoner/doom rock four-piece 1000mods will release third full-length album, "Repeated Exposure To..." worldwide this coming September 26th, 2016 on CD and digital formats via Ouga Booga & the Mighty Oug Recordings.

Take a first listen to new track "Loose" below. "Repeated Exposure To..." was produced and mixed by 1000mods and George Leodis this past summer, with Leodis leading up engineering at Wreck It Sound Studios in Korinthos, Greece. The album was mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Toxic Holocaust, Nails) at Audiosiege Studios, Portland, OR.

In addition to the release of the CD and digital versions of "Repeated Exposure To..." later this month, a vinyl edition of the album will be available worldwide on November 1ar, 2016. You can pre-order the CD and digital versions now via this location. The track listing is:

1. Above 179
2. Loose
3. Electric Carve
4. The Son
5. A.W.
6. On A Stone
7. Groundhog Day
8. Into The Spell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "1000mods Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.