"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut Album Announced By Rock Wolves Featuring Members Of Scorpions, Mad Max

Rock Wolves, featuring Herman Rarebell, Michael Voss and Stephan "Gudze" Hinz, released the debut single "Rock For The Nations" in digital format. The song is taken from the forthcoming album "Rock Wolves," which drops on October 28th via SPV/Steamhammer Records.

Herman Rarebell commented: "Rock for the nations is better than war for the nations!!! Rock Wolves bring the nations good rock music!!! See you soon at our concerts!!!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Rock For The Nations
2. Surround By Fools
3. Out Of Time
4. What About Love
5. The Blame Game
6. Riding Shotgun
7. Nothings Gonna Bring Me Down
8. The Lion Is Loose
9. I Need Your Love
10. Lay With Me
11. Inside Out (iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track)

Check out "Rock For The Nations" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rock Wolves To Release Debut, First Song Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.