"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Nobody's Fool" Streaming From Hardline

Hardline is streaming another new track from the upcoming album "Human Nature." Check out "Nobody's Fool" in the player below. "Human Nature" drops via Frontiers Music srl on October 14th.

The track list is as follows:

1. Where Will We Go From Here (see music video here)
2. Nobody's Fool
3. Human Nature
4. Trapped In Muddy Waters
5. Running On Empty
6. The World Is Falling Down
7. Take You Home
8. Where The North Wind Blows
9. In The Dead Of The Night
10. United We Stand
11. Fighting The Battle

Check out "Nobody's Fool" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hardline Is 'Nobody's Fool'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.