"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "Beyond Eternity" Announced By Ichabod Krane

Detroit metal act Ichabod Krane announced the impending release of the sophomore album entitled "Beyond Eternity." The album is set to drop on October 14th via Pure Steel Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Black World
2. Metal Messiah
3. Pandora's Box
4. Beyond Eternity
5. When The Stars Fall
6. Bring It Down
7. Why So Sad
8. Whiskey Angel
9. Bitter Romance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Ichabod Krane Goes 'Beyond Eternity'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. IK writes:

oops....That is not the current lineup. Rob Brugg (from Damien and Halloween) is drummer and a new addition Lisa Hurt on Keyboards and back up vocals

# Sep 1, 2016 @ 6:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Ichabod Krane writes:

Hello I saw the details for the new Ichabod Krane and it had the old line-up would it be possible to correct it with the current line-up ? LINE-UP:
George Neal - bass
Rick Craig - guitars
Jeff Schlinz - vocals
Rob Brug - drums
Lisa Hurt - keyboards, backing vocals

# Sep 1, 2016 @ 6:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.