"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wormhole Premieres New Song "Symbiotic Corpse Possession"

Wormhole today premieres a new song entitled "Symbiotic Corpse Possession", taken from the band’s upcoming debut album "Genesis", which will be out in stores November 30th of this year via Lacerated Enemy Records.

Pre-orders are online here and the full "Genesis" album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Nurtured In a Poisoned Womb
2. Battle Logic Disrupted
3. Symbiotic Corpse Possession
4. Automated Distress Signal
5. Geoform 187
6. Gravity Manipulation Unit
7. Genesis Chamber
8. Existence Gap

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wormhole Premieres 'Symbiotic Corpse Possession'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.