"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadecrown Announces "Agonia" Album Release

Finnish melancholic death metal band Shadecrown will release "Agonia" on October 21st, 2016 via Inverse Records.

Shadecrown was founded in 2012 by songwriter/keyboardist Saku Tammelin and previously released one demo and an EP. Check out the "Led Astray" music video below. The full "Agonia" track listing will be as follows:

1. Eremophobia
2. Led Astray
3. Ghostlike Existence
4. Far Off Innocence
5. Walk Through Hell
6. Longing For Sleep
7. The Ruins Of Me
8. Tear-Stained Heart
9. Silent Hours
10. Drown

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadecrown Announces 'Agonia' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.