"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Song "Tenebra" Issued By Krayenzeit

German folk rock/metal act Krayenzeit issued a music video for the new song "Tenebra," which can be viewed in the player below. The song is the title track from the band's new album, which drops today via Oblivion/SPV.

The track list for the album is:

1. Intro - De Profundis
2. Tenebra
3. Ruf der Lamia
4. Noli Timere Messorem
5. Narrenschiff
6. 2000 Jahre Einsamkeit
7. Ein Tänzchen (with Strick-Jig)
8. Fegefeuer
9. Niemandsrose
10. Chimaera
11. In Vino Veritas
12. Fiat Lux
13. Alles von mir

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krayenzeit Issues 'Tenebra' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.