"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Suma Dangles New Song "Bait For Maggots"

Swedish doom / sludge outfit Suma has released the first song from new album "The Order of Things" - check out "Bait For Maggots" below.

"The Order Of Things" is due out October 11th through a collaboration of different labels: Argonauta Records (CD), Throne Records (LP), Iniit Records (CD for U.S.A. market), and Tartarus Records (cassette).

1. The Sick Present
2. Bait for Maggots
3. R P A
4. Being and/or Nothingness
5. Education for Death
6. Disorder of Things
7. The Greater Dying

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suma Dangles 'Bait For Maggots'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.