"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Meshuggah Discusses New Album "The Violent Sleep Of Reason"

Photo of Meshuggah

Band Photo: Meshuggah (?)

Tomas Haake of Meshuggah discusses the title and cover artwork for the band's eighth album, "The Violent Sleep Of Reason," in a new video clip available below.

"The Violent Sleep Of Reason" is due out October 7th, 2016 and will feature the following track listing:

1. Clockworks
2. Born in Dissonance
3. MonstroCity
4. By the Ton
5. Violent Sleep of Reason
6. Ivory Tower
7. Stifled
8. Nostrum
9. Our Rage Won’t Die
10. Into Decay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meshuggah Discusses New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.