"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Song "Where Will We Go From Here" Issued By Hardline

Hardline issued a music video for the new song "Where Will We Go From Here." The song is the opening track appears on the upcoming release "Human Nature," set to drop via Frontiers Music srl on October 14th.

The track list for "Human Nature" is:

1. Where Will We Go From Here
2. Nobody's Fool
3. Human Nature
4. Trapped In Muddy Waters
5. Running On Empty
6. The World Is Falling Down
7. Take You Home
8. Where The North Wind Blows
9. In The Dead Of The Night
10. United We Stand
11. Fighting The Battle

Check out "Where Will We Go From Here:"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hardline Releases Music Video For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.