"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agent Steel Live DVD Tracklisting Revealed

The US speed metal band Agent Steel will release their first DVD called "Live at Dynamo Open Air" (view cover) through Scarlet Records on March 21.

The DVD tracklist is the following:

Live at Dynamo Open Air
1. Guyana Intro
2. Unstoppable Force
3. Rager
4. Illuminati is Machine
5. Ten Fists of Nations
6. Bleed for the Godz
7. Forever Black
8. Wash The Planet Clean (new song)
9. New Godz
10. Know Your Master
11: Agents of Steel

Bonus Selection:

Children of the Sun
Mad Locust Rising
Earth Under Lucifer

Source: Metal-Rules.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agent Steel Live DVD Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.