"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Throwdown Complete New Album, 'Vendetta'

Throwdown have finished recording and mixing their next album for Trustkill Records. Entitled "Vendetta," the album was recorded by Zeuss and will hit stores on July 12th. The track listing is as follows:

01. We Will Rise
02. Speak The Truth
03. Vendetta
04. Burn
05. Discipline
06. To Live Is To Sacrifice
07. Give My Life
08. The World Behind
09. Shut You Down
10. Annihilation (N.W.D.)
11. This Is Where It Ends

According to the band, "It's a lot more pissed than Haymaker and it's a lot more diverse too. The fast parts are faster, the breakdowns are more crushing, and the guitars, drums and especially vocals are a lot more dynamic than anything we've ever done. Every one from Madball fans to Pantera and Slayer fans can get into it."

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Throwdown Complete New Album, 'Vendetta'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. VniXteR writes:


# Mar 14, 2005 @ 11:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.