"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Darkthrone Streaming New Song "Tundra Leech"

Photo of Darkthrone

Band Photo: Darkthrone (?)

Darkthrone has launched a brand new track from upcoming studio album "Arctic Thunder" - check it out "Tundra Leech" below, which also includes track commentary from Fenriz.

The Norwegian duo will release "Arctic Thunder" on October 14th via Peaceville.

This album marks the band's first new studio material since 2013's "The Underground Resistance."

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Tundra Leech [05:02]
2. Burial Bliss [04:59]
3. Boreal Fiends [05:50]
4. Inbred Vermin [05:49]
5. Arctic Thunder [04:41]
6. Throw Me Through the Marshes [05:00]
7. Deep Lake Trespass [04:48]
8. The Wyoming Distance [03:14]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkthrone Streaming 'Tundra Leech'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.