"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Closer To An Animal" Issued By Sonata Arctica

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Today, Finland's Sonata Arctica brings you "Closer to An Animal" with a lyric video for the opening track and first single from the upcoming release "The Ninth Hour." The album drops like a Nuclear Blast on October 7th.

The track list for the album is:

1. Closer to An Animal
2. Life
3. Fairytale
4. We Are What We Are
5. 'Till Death's Done Us Apart
6. Among the Shooting Stars
7. Rise a Night
8. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
9. Candle Lawns
10. White Pearl, Black Oceans, Pt. II - "By the Grace of the Ocean"
11. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal)
12. Run to You

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Releases 'Closer To An Animal'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.