"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Cretura Posts "Reign Of Terror" Live Video

Cretura has released a live performance video of "Reign Of Terror," taken from the album "Fall Of The Seventh Golden Star." The clip - available below - was shot at the album's release gig in Bergen, Norway at Garage. The track list for the album is:

1. Past, Present & Future
2. Reign of Terror
3. Grand Warfare Through Dark Ages
4. Voices of Hunger (see lyric video here)
5. Funeral Roses
6. Northern Winds
7. Pray for a Brighter Tomorrow
8. Når lyset dør
9. At the 11th Hour
10. The Pale Horseman & the Hunter of the Sky
11. The Last Song of the Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cretura Posts Release Show Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.