"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Six-Score Reveals "Lebensräume" Album Details

Austrian grind band Six-Score will release new album "Lebensräume" on October 14th, 2016 on digital, CD, cassette, and vinyl as a co-release between WOOAAARGH, Hectacombe, and EveryDayHate Records.

Third track "Dump" (out of 18 total songs) can be heard below, and the full track listing for "Lebensräume" is as ofllows:

01. Lebensräume
02. Meatdustry
03. Dump
04. Gutmenschologie
05. Eingezwängt
06. Contracts
07. Repulsive
08. Human Robots
09. Decease
10. Tötungsmaschine
11. Stadt Der Ausgränzung
12. Inspiration
13. Bad To Worse
14. Migration
15. Logik Der Maßlosigkeit
16. Turbo Huhn
17. Circle Of Despair
18. Scoop (Nasum Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Six-Score Reveals 'Lebensräume' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.