"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rattleplague Announces "Bourbon Scenes" EP Release

Rattleplague is a heavy rock band out of the borderlands of Uusimaa in Finland featuring tough riffs and mean singing. The band's new "Bourbon Scenes" EP is due to be released digitally on August 19th via Inverse Records. The track listing consists of:

1. Parasite Brothel
2. Smoke 'N' Roses
3. Drain
4. Hollywood Diabolical
5. Goddess of Plague
6. As I Perish

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rattleplague Announces EP Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.