"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Solar Mass Releasing "Pseudomorphosis" Cassette / LP

On October 3rd, Iron Bonehead Productions is proud to present the debut recording of New Zealand's Solar Mass, titled "Pseudomorphosis" and first to be presented on cassette tape and then 12" MLP, followed by a CD edition later on.

Just as a prehistoric universe exploded into being like a hellstorm of raging chaos, so, too, the sounds of Solar Mass leap into existence in the present era before you with five new songs in random acts of ferocious violence.

1. Arc Furnace
2. Emergence
3. (Sgr A*)Exegesis
4. Weaponised
5. Heat Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solar Mass Releasing 'Pseudomorphosis'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.