"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Living Sacrifice's Retrospective Tracklisting

Photo of Living Sacrifice

Band Photo: Living Sacrifice (?)

The tentative track listing has been revealed for Living Sacrifice's forthcoming retrospective release In Memoriam, here's how it looks:

01 - "In Christ"
02 - "The Power Of God"
03 - "Killers"
04 - "Symbiotic"
05 - "Send Your Regrets"
06 - "Bloodwork"
07 - "Local Vengeance Killing"
08 - "Reborn Empowered"
09 - "Reject"
10 - "Enthroned '98"
11 - "Breathing Murder"
12 - "In The Shadow"
13 - "Distorted"
14 - "Haven Of Blasphemy"
15 - "Obstruction"
16 - "Anorexia Spiritual"

The first three tracks of the release are all-new and were recently recorded by members of the now-defunct band specifically for this release. In Memoriam will arrive in stores on March 29th via Solid State.

Source: Hxc.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Living Sacrifice's Retrospective Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.