"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Funeral Posts New Song "Gwyn Ap Nudd"

Today U.S. black metal group Black Funeral premieres new track "Gwyn Ap Nudd," which can be heard below.

The track hails from the band's ninth album, "Ankou and the Death Fire," set for international release on September 9th via Iron Bonehead Productions in conspiracy with Dark Adversary. The album's full track listing is:

1. Shadows of Obour
2. Ankou and the Death Fire
3. Dearg-due (Blood Drinker)
4. Gwyn ap Nudd (King of the Underworld)
5. Oberour ar Maro (Henchman of Death)
6. Cwn Annwn (To Harvest Human Soul)
7. The Morrigan (Battle Crow)
8. Labous an Ankou (Bird of Death)
9. Dullahan Graven in Funeral Lights

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Funeral Streaming 'Gwyn Ap Nudd'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.