"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End Xian Streaming New Song "You Can Find Fault And Call Off The Dogs"

End Xian, a collaborative collective of musicians banded together to create music in quick bursts of spontaneous creativity, will release debut album "Soft Rock" on August 5th.

Formed in 2015 as the brainchild of Pennsylvania-based recording artist Christian Alexander (Empty Flower, Hex Inverter), End Xian was originally intended as Alexander's first solo release, but after the project’s inception, it quickly transformed into a collaborative outfit.

Once Alexander had composed the record's initial tracks, he enlisted noise artist, Jesse Yanniel (Rise Of Because) along with Northern California's unpredictable electronic artist, Andrew James Southard (aka Youne Aundee). Album art and packaging for "Soft Rock" was created by artist Brian Azer (Jesu / Sun Kill Moon).

In advance of the record's release, End Xian now unveils the new song "You Can Find Fault and Call off the Dogs." Check it out below. The album's full track listing is:

1.) Loophole
2.) K The Opportunist
3.) Beseech
4.) Real Far
5.) Fault
6.) You Can Find Fault and Call Off the Dogs
7.) K The Bearer of Bad News
8.) Thick in the Right Places

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End Xian Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.