"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unalei Streaming Full New "Taedium Vitae" Album

This coming August 3rd, Unalei will debut the "Taedium Vitae" album and today band mastermind Federico Sanna absolutely excited to present it in its entire via YouTube - listen in below. Club Inferno Entertainment:

"Unalei will fix without any doubt a new limit to the borders of the post dark metal scene in Italy and fans of bands such as Novembre, The Smiths and Tool, will have amazing listenings."

1. Aporia
2. Belyje Noc
3. Primo Reincontro Nell’Epoca Moderna
4. Salve Regina
5. Miserella
6. La Vuelta Estéril
7. La Bellezza Inedita
8. Sei Sveglia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unalei Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.