"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Splendor And Agony" Released By Sinsaenum

Sinsaenum - the international black/death metal act featuring Mayhem vocalist Attila Csihar, ex-Chimaira vocalist Sean Zatorsky, DragonForce bassist Frédéric Leclercq and ex-Ministry drummer Joey Jordison - released a music video for the new track "Splendor and Agony." The song appears on the band's full length debut "Echoes of the Tortured," which is set to drop via earMusic on July 29, 2016.

The track list is as follows:

1. Materialization
2. Splendor and Agony
3. Excommunicare
4. Inverted Cross
5. March
6. Army of Chaos
7. Redemption
8. Dead Souls
9. Lullaby
10. Final Curse
11. Condemned to Suffer
12. Ritual
13. Sacrifice
14. Damnation
15. The Forgotten One
16. Torment
17. Anfang des Albtraumes
18. Mist
19. Echoes of the Tortured
20. Emptiness
21. Gods of Hell
22. Oblivion
23. Death is the Beginning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sinsaenum Releases 'Splendor And Agony' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Drum_Junkie's avatar


1. Drum_Junkie writes:

"ex-Ministry drummer Joey Jordison" LMAO - I see whatcha did there...

# Jul 13, 2016 @ 10:10 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.