"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imminent Sonic Destruction Posts New Song "The Fog"

Photo of Imminent Sonic Destruction

Band Photo: Imminent Sonic Destruction (?)

Michigan progressive metal outfit Imminent Sonic Destruction has signed to Luxor Records and revealed details on an impending album.

New release "Triumphia" is set to drop on September 2nd, 2016 and the band is streaming a new track from the LP, entitled "The Fog." The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Crashing Waves
2. Something in the Way
3. The Fog
4. Sleepless
5. Lake of Fire
6. The Knife
7. Arborous Calm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imminent Sonic Destruction Streams 'The Fog'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.