"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Fire Announces "Among The Dead" Release

Want to headbang like it’s 1999!? Then Iron Fire's "Among the Dead" should be your obvious choice. The new offering from Iron Fire is as old school as it gets 16 years into the millennium. The 90s spawned a lot of power metal classics, and Among the Dead is made in the spirit of those.

Recorded in Death Island Studio with engineer Marco Angioni and Mixed in Poland's Hertz Studios, heaviness is guaranteed, along with melodic hooks, blistering guitars and pounding power metal drumming. Due out September 16th, the album's track listing is:

1) Intro (The Lost City)
2) Among the Dead
3) Hammer of the Gods
4) Tornado of Sickness
5) Higher Ground
6) Iron Eagle
7) Made to Suffer
8) The Last Survivor
9) No Sign of Life
10) Ghost from the Past
11) When the Lights go out
12) For whom the Bell Tolls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Fire Announces 'Among The Dead'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.