"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Noire Premieres Full Album "The Tracks Of The Hunted"

There's a killer self-release arriving at the end of the week from another criminally unknown Canadian metal band. But fear not intrepid head bangers, we seek to rectify all metallic wrongs, and that includes getting Noire some much-deserved exposure!

"The Tracks of the Hunted" will officially drop July 8th and can be bought at Bandcamp, and today we're streaming the whole release early in the player below.

Following an atmospheric piano opening, be prepared for a surprisingly acoustic journey straight into "Eternity." When the heaviness finally arrives with the title track you won't know what hit you as black metal gets a majestic and unexpected overhaul. The album's full track listing is:

I. Piano Intro
II. Eternity
III. The Tracks of The Hunted
IV. The Sound of The Void
V. There is Nothing Left
VI. My Name

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noire Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.