"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Funeral Releasing New Album "Ankou And The Death Fire"

Today, Iron Bonehead Productions - in conspiracy with Dark Adversary - sets September 9th as the international release date for Black Funeral's ninth album, "Ankou and the Death Fire."

Formed in 1993, Black Funeral was one of the founding American black metal bands, releasing early efforts like 1995's "Vampyr - Throne of the Beast" and 1997's "Empire of Blood."

The track listing for new album "Ankou and the Death Fire" will be as follows:

1. Shadows of Obour
2. Ankou and the Death Fire
3. Dearg-due (Blood Drinker)
4. Gwyn ap Nudd (King of the Underworld)
5. Oberour ar Maro (Henchman of Death)
6. Cwn Annwn (To Harvest Human Soul)
7. The Morrigan (Battle Crow)
8. Labous an Ankou (Bird of Death)
9. Dullahan Graven in Funeral Lights

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Funeral Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.