"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocte Obducta Streaming Full New "Mogontiacum" Album

A week before official release, the new Nocte Obducta album "Mogontiacum" is now online for full advance streaming.

Give it a listen below, and you can also pre-order the album through MDD Records here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Am Ende des Sommers
2. Glückliche Kinder
3. Ein Ouzo auf den Nordwind
4. Lethe, Stein und See - Teil I
5. Löschkommando Walpurgisnacht
6. Tango im Festungsgraben
7. Desîhra Mogontiacum
8. Die Pfähler
9. Am Waldrand
10. Lethe, Stein und See - Teil II
11. Im Dunst am ewigen Grab der Sonne

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocte Obducta Streams Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.