"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Album "Mass Confusion" Released By Dust Bolt

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

German thrash act Dust Bolt released an interactive preview clip for the upcoming new release "Mass Confusion." You can enjoy snippets from the entire new release in the player below. "Mass Confusion" is set to drop on July 8th via Napalm Records.

The track list for "Mass Confusion" is:

1. SickxBrain
2. Mass Confusion (see music video here)
3. Allergy (see lyric video here)
4. Turned to Grey
5. Blind to Art
6. Mind the Gap
7. Exit
8. Empty Faces
9. Taking Your Last Breath
10. Portraits of Decay
11. Masters of War

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dust Bolt Issues 'Mass Confusion' Preview Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:

Very Slayer-esque

# Jul 1, 2016 @ 11:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.