"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song Stream "Generation Of Flies" Available From Centinex

Swedish death metal act Centinex is streaming another new track from the upcoming new album "Doomsday Rituals," which drops on July 8th via Agonia Records. Check out "Generation of Flies" in the player below.

"Doomsday Rituals" was recorded at Wing Studios with Sverker Widgren (Centinex, Demonical, Diabolical) behind the knobs. The album will be available as: Digipack CD, Regular Black LP, Orange LP (limited to 150 copies) and digital download.

The track list is as follows:

1. Flesh Passion
2. From Intact to Broken
3. Dismemberment Supreme
4. Generation of Flies
5. The Shameful Few
6. Doomsday
7. Exist to Feed (song streaming here)
8. Death Decay Murder
9. Sentenced to Suffer (song streaming here)
10. Faceless

Check out "Generation of Flies" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Centinex Streams 'Generation Of Flies'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.