"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Excuse Releasing "Goddess Injustice" EP

Shadow Kingdom Records, in conjunction with Hells Headbangers, is proud to present one of Finland's hottest newcomers: Excuse and the brand-new "Goddess Injustice" EP.

Set to be released on 12" vinyl, "Goddess Injustice" is Excuse's second EP to date after a debut demo in 2013. In a short amount of time, this fierce Finnish foursome have developed into a finely honed missile of speed metal glory. The track listing is:

1. Obsessed... With The Collapse Of Civilization
2. Breaking News (We Told You So!)
3. Invitation From Beyond
4. Baphomet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excuse Releasing 'Goddess Injustice'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.