"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tanzwut Posts New Video "Stille Wasser" Featuring Liv Kristine

The new video single "Stille Wasser" from Tanzwut and featuring Liv Kristine is out now. This track is taken from the album "Schreib Es Mit Blut," due out on July 8th (EU) / August 19th (USA). The new album's track listing is:

1. Schreib Es Mit Blut
2. Steig Ein
3. Bruder Leichtsinn
4. Chaos
5. Reiter Ohne Kopf
6. Geteert Und Gefedert
7. Stille Wasser
8. Reicher Als Ein König
9. Hahnenkampf
10. Wenn Ich Tot Bin
11. An Den Klippen
12. Bleib Bei Mir
13. Wer Wir Sind
14. Neue Ufer
15. Stille Wasser (feat. Liv Kristine) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tanzwut Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.