"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Skeleton Wolf Premieres New Song "She's Insane"

Mark your calendars: June 10th is the official release of Skeleton Wolf's new self-titled album. Ahead of that release, we are now premiering an official new track stream. Check out "She's Insane" below!

If you like what you hear, you can pre-order the full new album right here and find more info on Skeleton Wolf at Facebook here.

Guitarist Brett Schlagel also had this to say about the new track: "'She’s Insane' was the second sound that was written out of the songs from the album. This track is a headbanger, for sure. It’s more mid-paced than some of the other songs we have on the album and definitely has a very driving fist-pumping feel all the way through. The tune sounds like something you might catch on an album from the band I. It seems to be a favorite of a lot of radio stations that have been featuring our music."

1. Bow Down to Death
2. At the Sixth Foot
3. M.P.F.F.
4. Whatever Demons
5. Eternal Lies
6. She’s Insane
7. Forever Awake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skeleton Wolf Premieres 'She's Insane'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.