"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Halfway To Hell" Streaming From Q5

Pacific Northwest hard rock act Q5 is streaming the new track "Halfway to Hell." The song appears on the new album “New World Order” - the first album in 30 years - on July 8th. You can pre-order the album now on both Amazon.com: here and iTunes: here.

The track list for “New World Order” is:

1. We Came Here To Rock
2. One Night In Hellas
3. The Right Way
4. New World Order
5. Tear Up The Night
6. Halfway To Hell
7. A Prisoner Of Mind
8. Unrequited (A Woman Of Darkness And Steel)
9. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is The Killer
11. Land Of The Setting Sun
12. A Warrior’s Song
13. Mach Opus 206 (Instrumental)
14. Get Next To You (Bonus Track)

Check out "Halfway to Hell" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Q5 Is 'Halfway To Hell'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:

Sounds like something Godlike would have been all over. Definitely a page out of the Saxon book.

RIP godlike.

# Jun 3, 2016 @ 1:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.