"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hollow Bones Streams Full "Lionheart" Album

Photo of Hollow Bones

Band Photo: Hollow Bones (?)

New York melodic metal/hardcore quintet Hollow Bones is now streaming the band's debut album "Lionheart" in full before it releases tomorrow. Listen in below! The "Lionheart" track listing is as follows:

1. Wandering Sparrow
2. The November Diaries
3. Lionheart: Execution
4. Altruistic Lung
5. Drytooth
6. I Watched the Snow Fall, and Bury Your Bones
7. Lionheart: Sonder
8. Wolfcrone
9. A Murder of Crows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hollow Bones Streams Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.