"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Zorormr Premieres New EP "The Aftermath"

Following the "Corpus Hermeticum" album released last year, Polish one-man black metal outfit Zorormr is now gearing up to drop "The Aftermath."

This new six track EP melds the blackest of arts with glorious traditional '80s metal and is set to officially arrive June 10th, 2016 through Via Nocturna.

Pre-orders are online here, and today we're giving you a full advance preview of all six songs!

Listen in to "The Aftermath" below and be sure to let us know what you think of the blend of sounds. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Last Judgement
2. The Crawling Chaos
3. The Adversary
4. The Aftermath
5. Arise, Cthulhu, Arise!
6. Zorormr

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zorormr Premieres 'The Aftermath' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.