"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Never A Day" Released By Faithsedge

Photo of Faithsedge

Band Photo: Faithsedge (?)

California hard rock/progressive metal act Faithsedge, featuring Stryper bassist Tim Gaines and Silent Force/Level 10 keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio, released a lyric video for the new track "Never A Day." The song will appear on the new album "Restoration," which is set for release on June 24th via Scarlet Records.

The track list for "Restoration" is:

1. Never a Day
2. Jennifer
3. You Cannot Give Up
4. Faith and Chris
5. Her Way Back
6. Regret at All
7. This War
8. Taking Our Lives
9. Let You Breathe
10. This Is Everything

Check out "Never A Day" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Faithsedge Releases 'Never A Day' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.