"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Yuth Forever Releasing New Album "Skeleton Youth Forever"

Groove metalcore outfit Yuth Forever is scheduled to release new effort “Skeleton Youth Forever” on June 3rd via Prosthetic Records, a follow-up to debut “Freudian Slip."

Recorded with longtime friend Sam Bottner (Barrier), “Skeleton Youth” is an experience that embodies what it is to live and grow – introspective, intense, and honest from start to finish. The track listing is as follows:

1. Suicidal Pistol Grip Pump
2. People Pleaser
3. SYF
4. Love
5. Bitterromantic Pt. 3
6. Do You?
7. Growing Pains
8. Warmth
9. Inseperable
10. The Song I Wrote For You
11. Innocence
12. Villains
13. Forever

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yuth Forever Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.