"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perturbator Streaming "The Uncanny Valley" Album

Perturbator's new album "The Uncanny Valley," along with its companion EP, "The Uncanny Valley - Bonus" is finally available for streaming and purchase at Bandcamp. Check out this sleek, '80s VHS anime extravaganza below. Perturbator comments:

"Neon glyphs flash across the alley - blinking kanji. Hues of garish pink and red emerge, language of the night. Your android partner: a deadly weapon, just like you. She’s draped in the radiance, wearing it as camouflage. A prototype: lithe, oblique, next-gen fatale. Your last faith in humanity and the only soul you can trust.

"After the War Against Machines, factions of the Cult remain. Dismantling what little technological trust mankind retains. The black church is where they recruit their fanatics. Destroy them. A futile mission. A deadly trap. A four year descent into a sinuous labyrinth with no escape."

1. Neo Tokyo 04:13
2. Weapons For Children 05:26
3. Death Squad 04:24
4. Femme Fatale (Feat. Highway Superstar) 05:34
5. Venger (Feat. Greta Link) 05:08
6. Disco Inferno 06:09
7. She Moves Like A Knife 05:33
8. Sentient (Feat. Hayley Stewart) 05:32
9. Diabolus Ex Machina 04:39
10. Assault 04:08
11. The Cult Of 2112 03:58
12. Souls At Zero (Feat. Astronoid) 06:20
13. The Uncanny Valley 06:54

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Perturbator Streaming 'The Uncanny Valley'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.