"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details Of New Album "The Sorceress Reveals - Atlantis" Issued By Souls Of Diotima

Italian symphonic power metal act Souls of Diotima will issue its brand new album "The Sorceress Reveals - Atlantis" on June 10th 2016.

"The Sorceress Reveals - Atlantis" is a 20 tracks ambitious concept album, recorded at Sweden's Fascination Street Studios mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Symphony X, At The Gates, DragonForce).

The album represents the defining moment of the band's career, containining elements of symphonic and progressive metal sound but also including surprises, striving to reach new heights, trying to entertain the listeners creating visual images, memorable mental scenes almost tangible just like watching a movie. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Sorceress Reveals - Atlantis (Interlude)
2. The Land of the Wind
3. Stories, Songs and Celebrations
4. Divine Love (Interlude)
5. Divine Love
6. Fate and Destiny (Interlude)
7. Fate and Destiny
8. Gold and New Horizons (Interlude)
9. Gold and New Horizons
10. The Battle of Giants (Interlude)
11. The Battle of Giants
12. Tears of Fury (Interlude)
13. Tears of Fury
14. Zeus Unleashed (Interlude)
15. Zeus Unleashed
16. Atlas Condemned (Interlude)
17. Atlas Condemned
18. Our Atlantis (Interlude)
19. Our Atlantis
20. The Sorceress Reveals - Atlantis (Prologue)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souls Of Diotima Issues New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.