"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Track "Death Sentence" Issued By Skin Drone

Boston (MA)/Hot Springs (AR)'s Skin Drone issued a music video for the new track "Death Sentence." The song is taken from the upcoming debut release "Evocation," which drops from Bluntface Records on June 14th.

Skin Drone combines elements of technical extreme metal, industrial, and the avant-garde into a whirlwind of bombastic audio atrocities.

The web-based duo of vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Erik Martin and multi-instrumentalist/producer Otto Kinzel has created nine songs of genre-defying metal with stories plagued by insanity and darkness on "Evocation."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Scarlet Road
2. God Complex
3. Death Sentence
4. Shepherd Of The Damned
5. Ghost Reflection
6. City Lights
7. Witching Hour
8. Darkness Within
9. Salvation

Check out "Death Sentence" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skine Drone Issues Music Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.