"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Order Of Israfel Posts "Von Sturmer" Music Video

Photo of The Order Of Israfel

Band Photo: The Order Of Israfel (?)

Judges and cardinals don red robes. Edgar Allen Poe enshrouded death in the deepest shade of red. And now doom metal itself proudly wears the most sinful color of them all when these Swedes from The Order Of Israfel unleash their second long player "Red Robes" on May 27th via Napalm Records.

Today the band celebrates an exclusive worldwide music video premiere for the track "Von Sturmer" off that upcoming album. Check it out below. The full track listing consists of:

1. Staff In The Sand
2. The Red Robes
3. In Thrall To The Sorceress
4. Swords To The Sky
5. Von Sturmer
6. Fallen Children
7. A Shadow In The Hills
8. The Thirst

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Order Of Israfel Posts 'Von Sturmer' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.