"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Node Posts "Lambs" Lyric Video

Italy's Node today released sixth studio effort “Cowards Empire” via Punishment 18 Records. The album contains a DVD with excerpts of the band's 20th anniversary concert, which took place on March 15th, 2014. A “Cowards Empire” release party will also be held on May 13th at Legend Club – Milan (free entrance).

Today, Node also unleashes a new lyric video for the "Lambs" track. The band states: "This song is our tough stance and denounce against all forms of child exploitation. A nightmare for all of us, which in everyday life involves many children around the world. Future is in our hands, make it better!"

The “Cowards Empire” track listing is as follows:

1. StagNation
2. Death Redeems
3. Lambs
4. Average Voter
5. Locked In
6. No Reason
7. Money Machine
8. The Truck
9. Still The Same
10. Liar.com
11. The Plot Survives (instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Node Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.