"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Syberia Streaming Full "Resiliency" Album

Debemur Morti Productions is utterly proud to unveil the new Syberia album in its entirety: check out "Resiliency" below, and you can pick up the album at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Desertica
02. Aram Chaos
03. Ashfall
04. Hiraeth
05. Taunus
06. Black Olympics
07. Fortress
08. Resiliency
09. Herboren
10. Hyperion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Syberia Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.